Each year the Faculty of the Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) award four Outstanding Senior Awards. This process is never easy given the many excellent and accomplished students in our program. This year, we have decided that the 2024 Computer Science and Engineering Outstanding Senior Awards go to:

  • Anna Michelitch: Computer Science Outstanding Senior Award
  • Musa Azeem: Computer Engineering Outstanding Senior Award
  • Valerie Duffey: Computer Engineering SCSPE Award
  • Terry Hancock: Computer Information Systems Outstanding Senior Award

awardees will be honored at the University Awards Day ceremony.