We congratulate the following Computer Science undergraduate students for receiving a Magellan Scholar Award for Spring 2021.
  • Griffin Carter : Investigating the Effects of Nanoparticle Delivery to Myoblasts on Differentiation into Myotubes
  • Praful Chunchu : Real-time Patient Monitoring on Wearable Devices Using Neuromorphic Computing
  • Hunter Damron : Enumerating Symmetrical Domino Tilings
  • Matthew Duggan : Concluding Successful Nesting of Limosa limosa with Geolocation Data
  • Timothy Hooks: Visual Data Augmented 5G Millimeter-Wave Picocell Placement
  • Anne Tumlin : Information Routing with Ocean Sensor Nodes