Go to USC home page USC Logo Phi Beta Kappa
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
USC Phi Beta Kappa home page
Executive Council Members: 2005 - 2006
Lorraine Aun Membership Committee
International Support for Faculty and Staff
James F. Byrnes Bldg. ; USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.0288; Fax 803.777.3013
aun@sc.edu

Ward W. Briggs Nomination Standards Committee
Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Welsh Humanities Building ; USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.2765; Fax 803.777.0454

Wayne E. Buff Special Events Committee
College of Pharmacy
803.777.4826; Fax 803.777.2775
Coker Life Sciences Building; USC; Columbia, SC 29208
buff@cop.sc.edu

Janet W. Cambre Special Events Committee
University Libraries
Thomas Cooper Library; USC; Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.3041; Fax 803.777.4661
Jan-Cambre@sc.edu

Arthur D. Cohen Membership Committee
Department of Geological Sciences
USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.4502; Fax 803.777.6610
cohen@geol.sc.edu

Amy C. Goddard Student Representative
College of Arts and Sciences
USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
513.745.0118
amyg_usc@hotmail.com

Ina Rae Hart Membership Committee
Department of English
Carolina Plaza ; USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.2122; Fax 803.777.9064
hark@sc.edu

Harriett Hurt Nomination Standards Committee
Regional Campuses and Continuing Education
Carolina Plaza ; USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
803.777.8155; Fax 803.777.9357
harrietth@gwm.sc.edu

Karl D. Pagel Student Representative
Darla Moore School of Business
USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
507.647.2180
karl_pagel@hotmail.com

Anna R. Stewart Student Representative
College of Arts and Sciences
USC ; Columbia, SC 29208
803.376.4234
stewarar@mailbox.sc.edu